Saturday, December 9, 2017

Find Out Where to Watch "The Last Jedi" Red Carpet Premiere Tonight!


Don't miss the red carpet premiere for "Star Wars: The Last Jedi" from Los Angeles tonight LIVE presented by Verizon. Simply tune into StarWars.com beginning at 5:00PM Pacific Time / 7:00PM Central / 8:00PM Eastern. Andi Gutierrez and Anthony Carboni from "The Star Wars Show" will be hosting the event. Expect all sorts of exciting things to happen as the cast and crew of "The Last Jedi" make their way into the first screening of the most anticipated film of the year. We're hoping to see the Master himself, George Lucas, in attendance.


No comments:

Post a Comment